Pentland Ferries Ltd - Ferry to Orkney

Links

Lilburns PierMurray Arms hotel
Houton Bay LodgeOrkney Tourism GroupThe Sands Hotel
Tour Orkney and ShetlandVisit OrkneyOrcadian Wildlife and Peedie House Self-catering

Orkney links

News

The Orcadian Newspaper – www.orcadian.co.uk

Travel

Orkney Ferries (Inter-island Ferries) – www.orkneyferries.co.uk
JD Peace & Co Car Hire – www.orkneycarhire.co.uk
Stagecoach Bus Company – www.stagecoachbus.com/highlands

Tourist information, tours and attractions

Spirit of Orkney – www.spirit-of-orkney.com
Visit Orkney - www.visitorkney.com
Westraak Tours – www.westraak.co.uk
Orkney Wine Company – http://www.orkneywine.co.uk/

Accommodation

The Annexe at Waaness, Orkney – www.the-annexe-at-waaness.webs.com
Bankburn House – www.bankburnhouse.co.uk
Eastward Guest House – www.eastwardhouse.com
Mill o Cara – www.millocara.co.uk
Roeberry House B&B – www.roeberryhouse.com
Stromness Hotel – www.stromnesshotel.com
Motorhome Hire Orkney – www.motorhomehireorkney.com

Other Links

Information

Iknow Scotland – www.iknow-scotland.co.uk
Exploring Scotland – www.exploringscotland.co.uk
Groot-Brittannie Liefhebbers – www.groot-brittannie-liefhebbers.nl/Schotland/Schotland.html

Travel

Keiss Private Hire, John O’Groats – www.keissprivatehire.co.uk

Tourist information, tours and attractions

Scottish Vacations with Highland Experience Tours – www.vacationscotland.biz
Handwoven Tapestries – www.hoxatapestrygallery.co.uk/

Crafts and attractions

Tait Gallery, Shetland – www.tait-gallery.co.uk

Accommodation

Braigha B&B on the Black Isle – www.black-isle-bed-and-breakfast.co.uk
Hamnavoe B&B, John O’Groats – www.johnogroatsbnb.com
Inverness Guest House Association – www.invernessguesthouseassociation.co.uk
Seaview Hotel, John O’Groats – www.seaviewjohnogroats.co.uk
North Highland Holidays – www.northhighlandholidays.co.uk
Beach Cottage B&B – www.beachcottageinverness.co.uk
Private House Stays – www.privatehousestays.com
Mey House - www.meyhouse.co.uk/

Why choose Pentland Ferries

There are 8 good reasons why you should choose Pentland Ferries over any other ferry service for your journey to or from Orkney.

Pentland ferries service is:

Copyright Pentland Ferries 2010